image description

CMCC North Steering Council

2019 Steering Council Members:

David Stasiukaitis, ChairLow Country Case & Millwork Inc.
Penny BentonTanger Outlet Centers
Kevin BraitschKiawah Island Golf Resort
Jake CusterSouth Carolina Financial Solutions LLC
LaVonne DerksenWebsterRogers LLP
Rusty FoxSandler Training by Peak Performance Management, Inc.
Angie GibbsCrowne Plaza Charleston Airport - Convention Center
Nate HarrisonSouth State Bank
Chris HartzogWells Fargo
Melissa HornyackAloft Charleston Airport & Convention Center
C. Ryan JohnsonCity of North Charleston
Cady Nell KeenerCharleston Southern University
Nise LowellHeritage Trust Federal Credit Union
Jay MacmurphyFirefly Distillery
Don SmithHendrick Automotive Group of Charleston/North Charleston
Eric SnyderMorgan Stanley
David StasaitisStasmayer Incorporated
Read Full Artice