Get to know more about our incredible

Board of Directors

Our Board

Board members represent corporations and businesses of all sizes, across multiple industries. Our Board leads the direction of the Chamber as a whole. Each member is not only running successful businesses of their own, but their involvement in community matters makes their expertise so highly sought after.

Our Leaders

The Executive Committee and Chamber Board are led by 2021 Chairman of the Board Marc Marchant, CEO of LS3P Associates, Ltd., and Charleston Metro Chamber President and CEO Bryan Derreberry.

Co-Working Areas | Dedicated Desks | Private Executive Offices |Conference Rooms | The Hub Collaborative Workspaces – North Charleston

2021 Officers

Chairman of the Board
Marc Marchant
LS3P Associates Ltd.
Chairman-Elect, Business Advocacy Committee Chairman
Kyra Morris
Morris Financial Concepts
Finance Committee Chairman
Joe Grech
Chief Financial Officer
South Carolina Federal Credit Union
Immediate Past Chairman
Willis Cantey
Cantey Tech Consulting
President and CEO
Bryan Derreberry

2021 Executive Committee

Cindy Brams
Elliott Davis LLC
Matt Brewer
President & CEO
Choate Construction Company
Regional Policy Committee Chairman
Elizabeth Burwell
Senior Vice President, Charleston Market President
First National Bank of PA
Mamie Bush
Director of Sales & Marketing
Hilton Garden Inn Charleston Waterfront/Downtown
Mike Carter
Founder & CEO
Tammy Coghill
Manager, Economic Development & Local Government
Dominion Energy
CYP Immediate Past Chairman
Robyn DuRant
Talent Acquisition Advisor
The Boeing Company
Chamber Political Action Committee Chairman
David Hand
O.L. Thompson Construction Company
Ashley Holbrook
Director of National Strategy and Engagement
The Boeing Company
Peter LaMotte
President of Public Relations
Chernoff Newman
Jason Lee
REV Federal Credit Union
Stephanie Mangini
Corporate Communications Manager
Volvo Cars USA
Heidi Nowak
Director of Sales and Marketing
Kiawah Island Golf Resort
Bob Nuttall
Managing Principal
Lee & Associates
Matt O'Neill
Matt O'Neill Real Estate
Craig Self
Vice President & Chief Strategy and Business Development Officer
Roper St. Francis Healthcare
Josh Sorkin
Vice President, Service Line Director
David Stasiukaitis
Low Country Case and Millwork
Bobby Teachey II
Project Manager
Brownstone Construction Group
Jordi Yarborough
Senior Vice President, Community Engagement
South Carolina Ports Authority

2021 Board Liaisons

Councilman Jay ByarsDorchester County
Councilman Howard ChapmanTown of Mount Pleasant
Supervisor Johnny CribbBerkeley County
Colonel Marc GreeneJoint Base Charleston
Mayor Greg HabibCity of Goose Creek
Ryan JohnsonCity of North Charleston
Kaylan KoszelaCity of Charleston
Bill Tuten, County AdministratorCharleston County